Executive Committee

Sally Bell-Sarlitto, Chairman of the Board
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Scottsdale

Maureen Adams, President & Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Education Arizona, Phoenix

Richard O. Cranmer, CPA, Treasurer
Immaculate Conception, Cottonwood

Father Tom Eckert, C.S.C., Secretary
Pastor, St. John Vianney, Goodyear

Most Reverend Eduardo Nevares, Ex-Officio and Bishop’s Liaison
Auxiliary Bishop, Diocese of Phoenix

MaryBeth Mueller, Ex Officio
Superintendent of Schools, Diocese of Phoenix

Jeff Mirasola, Vice Chairman of the Board & Nominating Committee Chair
St. Thomas the Apostle, Phoenix


Eddie Cook
St. Timothy, Mesa

Melissa Fees, PhD
Scholarship Allocations Chair
St. Thomas the Apostle, Phoenix

Sister Joan Fitzgerald, BVM
Principal, Xavier College Preparatory

Matthew Scheller, Esq.
St. Thomas Aquinas, Avondale

Robert Venberg, Esq.
St. Francis Xavier, Phoenix

Jonathan Martone
St. Theresa Parish, Phoenix