Nancy Padberg, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
npadberg@ceaz.org

Lewis Fellin
Chief Financial Officer
lfellin@ceaz.org

Deb Preach
Chief Development Officer
dpreach@ceaz.org

Colleen Will
Advancement-Parish Relations Liaison
cwill@ceaz.org

Caitlin Wooten
Finance Associate
cwooten@ceaz.org

Sandra Pusac
Operations Associate
spusac@ceaz.org