602-218-6542|info@ceaz.org

Staff

Staff 2018-02-12T19:33:03+00:00

Maureen Adams
Chief Executive Officer
madams@ceaz.org

Lewis Fellin
Chief Financial Officer
lfellin@ceaz.org

Deb Preach
Director of Advancement & Donor Relations/Catholic Schools
dpreach@ceaz.org

Colleen Will
Advancement-Parish Relations Liaison
cwill@ceaz.org

Caitlin Wooten
Finance Associate
cwooten@ceaz.org

Sandra Pusac
Operations Associate
spusac@ceaz.org