Contact Us

Associates

Nancy Padberg, MBA
President & CEO+ Read Bio
npadberg@ceaz.org
Deb Preach
Chief Development Officer+ Read Bio
dpreach@ceaz.org
Colleen Will
Parish Liaison – Events Manager+ Read Bio
cwill@ceaz.org
Caitlin Wooten
Director of Finance & Compliance+ Read Bio
cwooten@ceaz.org
Sandra Pusac
Office Manager+ Read Bio
spusac@ceaz.org
Elizabeth English
Marketing and Development Associate+ Read Bio
eenglish@ceaz.org
Bonnie Gates
Controller & HR Manager+ Read Bio
bgates@ceaz.org
Christine Lorello
Corporate Manager+ Read Bio
clorello@ceaz.org

Board of Directors

Todd Bankofier
Chairman
Scottsdale, AZ
Carlos A. Sugich
Vice Chairman
Phoenix, AZ
Donald (D.J.) Cole
Treasurer
Phoenix, AZ
Robert (Bob) Venberg
Secretary
Phoenix, AZ
Domonic Salce
Superintendent of Schools
Gilbert, AZ
Most Rev. Eduardo A. Nevares
Auxiliary Bishop of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Rodrigo Vela
Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Victor Serna
Member
Chandler, AZ
Nancy Dougherty
Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Carol Trueg
Member
Glendale, AZ
Father Paul Ybarra
Member
Avondale, AZ