Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • 5353 N 16th Street
    Suite 330
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

Associates

Nancy Padberg, MBA
President & CEO+ Read Bio
npadberg@ceaz.org
Deb Preach
Chief Development Officer+ Read Bio
dpreach@ceaz.org
Colleen McCoy-Cejka
Director of Strategic Partnerships+ Read Bio
cmccoy-cejka@ceaz.org
Colleen Will
Advancement-Parish Relations Liaison+ Read Bio
cwill@ceaz.org
Caitlin Wooten
Finance Manager+ Read Bio
cwooten@ceaz.org
Sandra Pusac
Office Manager+ Read Bio
spusac@ceaz.org
Elizabeth English
Marketing and Development Associate+ Read Bio
eenglish@ceaz.org
Bonnie Gates
Controller+ Read Bio
bgates@ceaz.org
John Troglia
Advancement Parish Liaison+ Read Bio
jtroglia@ceaz.org
Christine Lorello
Corporate Manager+ Read Bio
clorello@ceaz.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dr. Melissa Fees, Ph.D.
Chairman
Phoenix, AZ
Rev. Tom Eckert, C.S.C.
Vice Chairman
Goodyear, AZ
Mr. Donald (D.J.) Cole
Treasurer
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Robert (Bob) Venberg
Secretary
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Harry Plummer
Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ

Members

Mr. Rodrigo Vela Scottsdale, AZ
Mr. Jonathan Martone Paradise Valley, AZ
Most Rev. Eduardo A. Nevares
Auxiliary Bishop of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ

Advisory Board

Mr. William Scott Jenkins, Esq. Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Alan Sears, Esq., Chairman Scottsdale, AZ
Mr. Richard A. Toerne Scottsdale, AZ