Contact Us

Associates

Nancy Padberg, MBA
President & CEO+ Read Bio
npadberg@ceaz.org
Deb Preach
Chief Development Officer+ Read Bio
dpreach@ceaz.org
Colleen McCoy-Cejka
Director of Strategic Partnerships+ Read Bio
cmccoy-cejka@ceaz.org
Colleen Will
Parish Liaison – Events Manager+ Read Bio
cwill@ceaz.org
Caitlin Wooten
Finance Manager+ Read Bio
cwooten@ceaz.org
Sandra Pusac
Office Manager+ Read Bio
spusac@ceaz.org
Elizabeth English
Marketing and Development Associate+ Read Bio
eenglish@ceaz.org
Bonnie Gates
Controller+ Read Bio
bgates@ceaz.org
John Troglia
Advancement Parish Liaison+ Read Bio
jtroglia@ceaz.org
Christine Lorello
Corporate Manager+ Read Bio
clorello@ceaz.org

Board of Directors

Dr. Melissa Fees, Ph.D.
Chairman
Phoenix, AZ
Rev. Tom Eckert, C.S.C.
Vice Chairman
Goodyear, AZ
Mr. Donald (D.J.) Cole
Treasurer
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Robert (Bob) Venberg
Secretary
Phoenix, AZ
Domonic Salce
Interim Superintendent of Schools
Gilbert, AZ
Most Rev. Eduardo A. Nevares
Auxiliary Bishop of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Mr. Rodrigo Vela
Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Mr. Todd A. Bankofier
Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Mr. Victor Serna
Member
Chandler, AZ
Mr. Carlos A. Sugich
Member
Phoenix, AZ