Catholic Education Arizona Events

January Events

Office Closed for New Years Day

  • Date:
    Monday 01/03/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. John Vianney

  • Date:
    Saturday 01/08/22 – 01/09/22

Catholic Education Arizona Presents to the Bourgade High School Board

  • Date:
    Thursday 01/13/22

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 01/13/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Holy Cross

  • Date:

    Saturday 01/15/22 – Sunday 01/16/22

Office Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Date:
    Monday 01/17/22

St. John XXIII Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:
    Thursday 01/20/22

  • Time: 

    8:15 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Blessed Sacrament

  • Date:

    Saturday 01/22/22 – Sunday 01/23/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Louis the King

  • Date:

    Saturday 01/29/22 – Sunday 01/30/22

National Catholic Schools Week

  • Date:

    Sunday 01/30/22 – Sunday 02/06/22

February Events

National Catholic Schools Week

  • Date:

    Sunday 01/30/22 – Sunday 02/06/22

Arizona Catholic School Thank You Rally at the Capitol

  • Date:
    Wednesday 02/02/22

World Day of the Sick Catholic Mass and Fair

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/05/22

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:
    Tuesday 02/08/22

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 02/10/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Queen of Peace

  • Date:

    Sunday 02/06/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Benedict Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/12/22 – Sunday 02/13/22

ASCPA Phoenix Tax Workshop

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/19/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Gregory Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/19/22 – Sunday 02/20/22

Office Closed for Presidents’ Day

  • Date:
    Monday 02/21/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Mary Magdalene Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/26/22 – Sunday 02/27/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Thomas Aquinas Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 02/26/22 – Sunday 02/27/22

March Events

Our Lady of Perpetual Help – Glendale Scholarship Assistance

  • Date:
    Wednesday 03/03/22

Xavier College Prep. Registration Event

  • Date:

    Saturday 03/05/22

St. Timothy Scholarship Assistance

  • Date:
    Tuesday 03/08/22

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 03/10/22

St. Thomas Aquinas STO night

  • Date:

    Tuesday 03/08/22

Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Glendale Corproate Breakfast

  • Date:

    Thursday 03/10/22

  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Diocesesan Catholic Schools In-Service

  • Date:
    Friday 03/11/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Joan of Arc

  • Date:

    Saturday 03/12/22 – Sunday 03/13/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Holy Cross Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 03/19/22 – Sunday 03/20/22

St. Mary-Basha Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:

    Wednesday 03/23/22

  • 8:15 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.

St. Timothy STO night

  • Date:

    Wednesday 03/23/22

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Mary Magdalene Parish

  • Date:

    Saturday 03/26/22 – Sunday 03/27/22

Notre Dame Prep. Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:

    Thursday 03/31/22

  • 8:15 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.

April Events

St. John Vianney Gala

  • Date:
    Saturday 04/02/22

St. Jerome Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:

    Wednesday 04/06/22

Xavier College Preparatory Application Assistance Event

  • Date:

    Wednesday 04/06/22

St. Mary’s High School Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:

    Tuesday 04/12/22

  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Holy Thursday

  • Date:
    Thursday 04/14/22

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 04/14/22

Good Friday

  • Date:

    Friday 04/15/22

Holy Saturday

  • Date:

    Saturday 04/16/22

Easter Sunday

  • Date:

    Sunday 04/17/22

FAIR SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION DEADLINE FOR ROUND 1

  • Date:

    Friday 04/15/22

INDIVIDUAL TAX CREDIT DEADLINE

  • Date:

    Monday 04/18/22

ASCPA Tax Workshop

  • Date:

    Saturday 04/23/22

Diocesesan Catholic Schools In-Service

  • Date:
    Friday 03/11/22

Our Lady of the Lake Catholic School and Church Rotary Lunch

  • Date:

    Wednesday 04/27/22 – Thursday 04/28/22

Seton Golf Tournament

  • Date:

    Friday 04/29/22

St. Theresa Catholic School – Knights of Columbus Food and Wine Night

  • Date:

    Saturday 04/30/22

  • Time:

    5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

May Events

Madison Building Ice Cream Social

  • Date:
    Monday 05/02/22

St. Thomas Aquinas Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:
    Wednesday 05/04/22

St. Timothy Corporate Breakfast

  • Date:
    Thursday 05/05/22

St. Bernard of Clairvaux Corporate Round Table

  • Date:

    Tuesday 05/10/22

Franciscan Renewal Center Corporate Round Table

  • Date:

    Wednesday 05/11/22

  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

St. Andrew the Apostle Corporate Round Table

  • Date:

    Thursday 05/12/22

  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

San Francisco de Asis Corporate Round Table

  • Date:

    Friday 05/13/22

  • 12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Boys Hope Girls Hope Breakfast

  • Date:
    Thursday 05/19/22

Knights of Columbus State Convention

  • Date:

    Friday 05/20/22 – Saturday 05/21/22