Catholic Education Arizona Events

January Events

Holy Cross Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/2/21
    Sunday, 01/3/21

Xavier College Preparatory High School Placement Exam
Scholarship Fair

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/9/21

  • 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

St. John Vianney Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/9/21
    Sunday, 01/10/21

St. Anne Roman Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/16/21
    Sunday, 01/17/21

Xavier College Preparatory High School Make-up Placement Exam Scholarship Fair

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/23/21

  • 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Corpus Christi Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/23/21
    Sunday, 01/24/21

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 01/30/21
    Sunday, 01/31/21

February Events

St. Mary Basha Catholic School STO Night

  • Date:
    Wednesday, 02/3/21

  • 6:00 p.m.

Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 02/6/21
    Sunday, 02/7/21

St. Helen Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 02/20/21
    Sunday, 02/21/21

St. Louis the King Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 02/27/21
    Sunday, 02/28/21

March Events

Holy Spirit Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 03/6/21
    Sunday, 03/7/21

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church Parish Weekend

  • Date:
    Saturday, 03/13/21
    Sunday, 03/14/21