Catholic Education Arizona Events

October Events

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. John Vianney in Sedona

  • Date:
    Saturday 10/02/21 – Sunday 10/03/21

Catholic Education Arizona presents to St. Mary-Basha Catholic School Faculty

  • Date:

    Friday 10/01/21

  • 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Catholic Education Arizona Event at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church R.E. families

  • Date:
    Sunday, 10/03/21

  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Catholic Education Arizona Presentation at Together in Holiness Marriage Conference at St. Simon and St. Jude Cathedral

  • Date:
    Saturday 10/09/21

  • 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 10/14/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Andrew the Apostle

  • Date:

    Saturday 10/16/21 – Sunday 10/17/21

Catholic Education Arizona Corporate Breakfast at St. Vincent de Paul Catholic School

  • Date:
    Tuesday 10/19/21

  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

CEA Corporate Newsletter

  • Date:
    Thursday 10/28/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Clare of Assisi

  • Date:

    Saturday 10/23/21 – Sunday 10/24/21

Lumen Silent Witness “How to Catch a Crook” Golf Tournament

  • Date:

    Thursday 10/28/2021

Register here: https://silentwitness.org/event/catch-a-crook-golf-tournament/

Catholic Education Arizona presents at the ASCPA Don Farmer Conference

  • Date:

    Friday 10/29/2021

November Events

Night of Hope Event (Virtual) for Diocese of Phoenix Catholic Schools

  • Date:
    Thursday 11/04/21

Jewish community Foundation and Arizona Community Foundation Tax and Legal Seminar

  • Date:
    Friday 11/05/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Patrick Catholic Church

  • Date:

    Saturday 11/06/21 – Sunday 11/07/21

Catholic Education Arizona presents at ASCPA’s Annual Conference

  • Date:

    Tuesday 11/09/21 – Wednesday 11/10/21

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 11/11/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Catholic Church

  • Date:

    Saturday 11/20/21 – Sunday 11/21/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

  • Date:
    Wednesday, 08/18/21

  • 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

CEA Corporate Newsletter

  • Date:
    Thursday 11/25/21

December Events

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at Immaculate Conception Catholic Church

  • Date:
    Saturday 12/03/21 – Sunday 12/04/21

Sedona and Cottonwood School’s Lunch and Learn

  • Date:
    Tuesday 12/07/21 – Wednesday 12/08/21

Catholic Education Arizona Parish Weekend at St. Bernard of Clairvaux Catholic Church

  • Date:
    Saturday 12/11/21 – Sunday 12/12/21

CEA Monthly Newsletter

  • Date:

    Thursday 12/09/21

CEA Corporate Newsletter

  • Date:
    Thursday 12/23/21